SANTA Freebies for the Kids to Enjoy

 

Another great freebie for the kids to enjoy – FREE REINDEER CAM – Santa even comes out to feed these beautiful animals during the following times

  • PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
  • MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
  • CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
  • EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
  • GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

 

Coupon Christine also has these FREEBIES for the kids

Tracking Santa’s Sleigh

Free Personalized Video from Santa

Write Santa a letter

Hyde Park Santa Claus Parade (London)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *